Where Does Time Go?

26 Jan

A lampshade on the head? I thought this behaviour wouldn't start until she was in high school at least!

 

How do bloggers with kids do it? I know people without kids have other responsibilities too, but I feel like there’s never time with Freestyle on the loose!

Luckily, when I was planning on starting this blog, I tried to write about 2 months worth of posts (I was planning to post once a week). I can only really write when Free’s sleeping. Today, nap time was a bit wonky, so no time there. Also, I usually want to do other things when she’s napping (and yes, sometimes I want to nap too!).

When it’s bedtime, there are still more things I need to do, times when I just want to veg out, and, I suppose spend time with Biker.

Well, I’ll give it a try on the weekend. I have my camera back too, so I can take some photos. I have a few activities that we’re going to try out over the next few days.

* * *

On another note, it’s the Year of the Dragon! You can click on the link to figure out which sign you or your child is by going using their calculator.

Happy Chinese New Year!

Hope this year is filled with good health, good fortune, and GOOD TIMES for us all!

Leave a Reply

